Banner

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Peace Summit 2023: Toward A World Culture of Peace
From Wednesday, 03 May 2023
To Friday, 05 May 2023
Hits : 549

Peace Summit 2023Universal Peace Federation Assembles Global Leaders

Peace Summit 2023: Toward A World Culture of Peace

Universal Peace Federation Assembles Global Leaders

To Develop New Model for Leadership, Action

Click here for the press realease.

Click here for the website with the schedule and live streaming information.

Click here for the live streaming website.

The times indicated there are those in South Korea.

The following live broadcasts are expected:

Opening Plenary - May 3 at 9:30 am KST or 02:30 CET: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NOLpNBl_Eu8

Think Tank 2022 May 4, at 9:00 a.m. KST or 02:00 CET: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AD3jdbJnjjA

Follow on Facebook Follow on X (Twitter) Follow on Vimeo Follow on Youtube Follow on Instagram Follow via Flickr Follow via RSS Follow on Linkedin
Save
Cookies user preferences
We use cookies to ensure you to get the best experience on our website. If you decline the use of cookies, this website may not function as expected.
Accept all
Decline all
Read more
Analytics
Tools used to analyze the data to measure the effectiveness of a website and to understand how it works.
Google Analytics
Accept
Decline